Online music magazine based in Copenhagen, Denmark

AUDIO: Future 3 feat. Anja T. Lahrmann – “Roller Coasters”

in Blog/New Music by

13 years has past since “Like…”, the last album released by Future 3. Still the trio is far from forgotten; earlier this year Danish music critics honured Future 3 with “Pionerprisen” during the award show Steppeulvene, and now there is a new album coming up. “Roller Coasters”, the first single has just been released and it features Anja T. Lahrmann from Ice Cream Cathedral on vocals. You can listen to it here:

The new album entitled ‘With and Without’ will be out on October 10th.

Latest from Blog

Go to Top