Online music magazine based in Copenhagen, Denmark

Scarlet Chives share new mixtape ‘Norweigan Roads & Mountains’

in Blog/New Music by

Scarlet Chives have shared a mixtape put together from their recent tour of Norway and Denmark entitled Norweigan Roads & Mountains, the track listing includes Fuck Buttons, Portishead, Daughter and Brian Eno to name drop a few. They’ve made the mixtape available to stream and download via their Soundcloud.

Track list:
01. Broadcast – I Found The F
02. Fuck Buttons – The Red wing
03. Portishead – Chase The Tear
04. Clark – Com Touch
05. White Noise – Love Without Sound
06. Zammuto – Idiom Wind
07. Daughter – Smother
08. Vinyl Williams – Higher Worlds
09. Flaamingos – Walk A Wire
10. Brian Eno – Emerald And Stone

Listen to the mixtape in full below:

Latest from Blog

Go to Top