Online music magazine based in Copenhagen, Denmark

Tag archive

From Sarah

VIDEO: Ønskeøen – “Forceful Bliss”

in Blog/New Music by

Ønskeøen has just released a new video “Forceful Bliss”. Ønskeøen is based in Copenhagen and features members of CodyThe Rumour Said Fire,  From Sarah, and Sleep Party People.


VIDEO: Ønskeøen – Sleeping Is Free

in Blog/New Music by

Ønskeøen has just released a new video for ‘Sleeping Is Free’. The Copenhagen based band was formed last year at Musik I Lejet and features members of Cody, The Rumour Said Fire,  From Sarah, and Sleep Party People. The video was made by Brian Batz of Sleep Party People.


Go to Top